top of page
Search

Prevention is better than cure

Prevention is SO IMPORTANT! Most of the doctors don't discuss this with you, they only know how to treat a sick person.

Prevention and Traditional Medicine

I wish that I had known about nutrition and lifestyle changes required before I got sick.

Traditional medicine only masks symptoms, without healing the cause, and alternative methods work slowly which is ineffective when you need quick relief during a difficult situation.

I have a mission in life that I will try to help as many people as I can, so they don’t have to feel the way I felt when I was sick by creating a PREVENTATIVE Health care program.


The Signs

Signs of stress and burnout are all SIGNS that your body is screaming at you with underlying problems, which are the beginning stages of diseases.


And then you go and treat it with an antibiotic or other prescription medications which mask the causes and only make it worse which destroys your gut and only speeds up the process of an autoimmune!


Or worse taking immune suppression medicine that only causes more havoc on the body.


What I want to do

Share the gift of knowledge

  • To reach out to more people to share my passion and knowledge. We are part of the fabric that lifts us up and makes what we do more important and vital.

  • To spread information I gathered on my research of disease and healthcare from the past 6 years.

Helping You

You must get to the root of the problem

Which is deficiencies and free radical damage in the body.

Are you experiencing any of these symptoms?

  • Aways tired or feeling drained

  • Having loss of appetite or stress eating

  • Lacking motivation to do the things you love

  • To-do list is overwhelming

  • Can’t seem to lose weight

  • Negative self talk

  • Not sleeping well

  • Feeling tense

If you feel like this

I want you to know you are not alone and that even though these symptoms are very common it’s possible to feel better.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page